Orphan & Stand Sunday are led through a global team of volunteers who bring this message to churches and communities. For assistance with a particular need or to find a coordinator in your community, please contact a team member below.

Stand Sunday Regional Ambassadors (U.S.)

Orphan Sunday Regional Coordinators (Global)

Alex Caceres

Global Coordinator

National Director, Stand Sunday & Orphan Sunday

Northwest & Pacific Region

Janiece Wieschhaus

Southwest Region

Andina, Carribean Regional Coordinator

Africa Regional Coordinator

Mid-Atlantic Region

Southeast Region

Social Media Ambassador

South Asia Regional Coordinator

Northeast Region

Midwest Region

Janna Danilova

Russia Regional Coordinator

Europe Regional Coordinator

East Asia Regional Coordinator

Central America/Mexico Regional Coordinator

Amy KingSalt Lake CityUtahSend Email
Angela CostonTexarkanaTexasSend Email
Anna McClainHansenIdahoSend Email
Ashley PhelanFresnoCaliforniaSend Email
Atiya WatersCollegevillePennsylvaniaSend Email
Bethany GallegosLas CrucesNew MexicoSend Email
Brandy PageWytheville VirginiaSend Email
Britton WilliamsonRaleighNorth CarolinaSend Email
Chris GrayBrandonMississippiSend Email
Donald StoffelAldenNew YorkSend Email
Eleanor JohnsonPort ArthurTexasSend Email
Elizabeth OcchipintiSomersetNew JerseySend Email
Fran Stoffel AldenNew YorkSend Email
Heather ErbGlendoWyomingSend Email
Hillary HarisBoalsburgPennsylvaniaSend Email
Jacob Lee SturgesApple ValleyMinnesotaSend Email
Jacqui JacksonMariettaGeorgiaSend Email
Janiece WieschhausSt CharlesMissouriSend Email
Jodi LewisByron CenterMichiganSend Email
Jon SampsonClintonSouth Carolina Send Email
Kody KradyCharlotteNorth CarolinaSend Email
Melissa FauxCorpus ChristiTexasSend Email
Misty SealeOklahoma CityOklahomaSend Email
Paris YannoColumbusOhioSend Email
Randall NicholsHamptonVirginiaSend Email
Rhonda LittletonSimpsonvilleSouth CarolinaSend Email
Sandra FlachRavenaNew YorkSend Email
Sundy GoodnightJacksonvilleFloridaSend Email
Tera AndersonEllicott CityMarylandSend Email
Vince SmithMillheimPennsylvaniaSend Email
Wendy CheekDorrMichiganSend Email
Alex SamIndiaSend Email
Alfred ZefiAlbaniaSend Email
Alina FiziteRomaniaSend Email
Anupama SilasIndiaSend Email
Barbara RueggerSwitzerlandSend Email
Brandalyn MusialCanadaSend Email
Bronwyn PerryThailandSend Email
Carmen CarbajalPeruSend Email
Catherine Trentini de GuevaraBoliviaSend Email
Chola SimwanzaZambiaSend Email
Christina MunirPakistanSend Email
Claudia ChavesArgentinaSend Email
David Kwadwo OfosuheneGhanaSend Email
Dimple NarenIndiaSend Email
Dušan VidičSloveniaSend Email
Ebun IdowuNigeriaSend Email
Edem KanlekouNigerSend Email
Ellie SworoSouth SudanSend Email
Estera CibulaSerbiaSend Email
Frantz OsierHaitiSend Email
Gilbert Kabango Mikabule Wa Kasi Democratic Republic of the CongoSend Email
Gladis VelásquezHondurasSend Email
Harold DelgadoMexicoSend Email
Hatungimana Enock Aldrich BurundiSend Email
James WheagarCôte d'IvoireSend Email
Janna DanilovaRussian FederationSend Email
Jean Pierre HabimanaRwandaSend Email
Jenniffer OrellanaEcuadorSend Email
Joassaint ST ElusHaitiSend Email
Joel MarcaidaPhilippinesSend Email
Joke van HeuvenNetherlandsSend Email
Jonathan KodavatikantiIndiaSend Email
Jose SalazarGuatemalaSend Email
Joshua WilkePeruSend Email
Julia ArreagaGuatemalaSend Email
Kaspars PrūsisLatviaSend Email
Kathryn LuehmEl SalvadorSend Email
Kpatare AyokassiaTogoSend Email
Lansana FS MinahSierra LeoneSend Email
Lesley HarperMozambiqueSend Email
Madan ShahNepalSend Email
Manchester NkhomaMalawiSend Email
Margot MenesesMexicoSend Email
Maria de la Paz ZabalaArgentinaSend Email
Maria Isabel (Issa) TicaPhilippinesSend Email
María Mercedes Páez Díaz SpainSend Email
Mary DickinsAustraliaSend Email
Mónica Aguilar GonzálezMexicoSend Email
Narendran NarayananIndiaSend Email
Nisreen Hawatmeh JordanSend Email
Nwaka Olorunwa DanielNigeriaSend Email
Quentin SaundersSouth AfricaSend Email
Rebecca RikhiIsraelSend Email
Rephat NyarendaZimbabweSend Email
Rosemary NgesaKenyaSend Email
Salam GammohJordanSend Email
Sandra ChikanNigeriaSend Email
Sara VargasBrazilSend Email
Siméon KaboreBurkina FasoSend Email
Sparjan Raju GeddadaIndiaSend Email
Steve InouyeJapanSend Email
Sukhen BiswasBangladeshSend Email
Susan AustenZimbabweSend Email
Sylvia ThantshaSouth AfricaSend Email
Teresita Rodríguez ReyesMexicoSend Email
Walter LunaArgentinaSend Email
Wendy AcevedoMexicoSend Email
No coordinator in your region?
Are you interested in becoming a Regional Coordinator?